Purity, Honesty, Innocence, Integrity, Concentration, Focus, Meditation, Tranquility, Wisdom

Chakras: Third Eye Chakra
Birthstone: June
Zodiac: Gemini, Cancer
Planet: Moon
Typical colours: white, black, grey

Lava Stone

Dream work, Enhancing Creativity, Communication, Cleansing Negativity

Chakras: Crown Chakra
Zodiac: Taurus, Cancer
Planet: Earth
Typical colours: Black, Grey


Stability, Longevity, Fertility, Serenity, Wisdom, Practicality, Tranquility, Balance, Peace, Harmony, Moderation, Perspective

Chakras: Heart & Solar Plexus Chakra
Zodiac: Aries
Planet: Mercury
Typical colours: Red, Yellow, Green......


Integrity, Devotion, Happiness, Healing, Courage, Passion, Enthusiasm, Generosity, Inspiration, Prosperity, High Energy, Power and Leadership

Chakras: Base & Heart Charkra
Birthstone: July
Zodiac: Aries, Cancer, Leo, Scorpion, Sagittarius
Planet: Sun


Love, Abundance, Wealth, Good luck, Longevity, Acceptance, Courage and strength, Protection, security and safety, Balance, Harmony, Generosity, Appreciation of nature

Chakras: Crown Chakra
Zodiac: Gemini, Virgo
Planet: Moon
Typical colours: white, black, grey, Blue, Red, Green, Pink. Orange.....


Increases nobility, Spiritual awareness, Psychic abilities, Inner peace and healing, Healing of body, mind & soul, Positive transformation, Meditation, Balance, Relieves stress, Communication

Chakras: Third Eye & Crown Chakra
Zodiac: Virgo, Saggittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces
Planet: Jupiter
Typical colours: Violet, Purple


Creativity, Imagination, Independence, Prosperity, Calmness, Career success, Balance, Heals circulation, Heals congestion

Chakras: Heart Chakra
Zodiac: Aries, Leo
Typical colours: Green, Blue, Yellow, Grey and Orange


Inspiration, Creativity, Artistic expression

Zodiac: Gemini
Typical colours: Cream or white, with fine grey or black veins in a web-like pattern

Tiger Eye

Protection, Clear thinking, Personal empowerment, Integrity, Willpower, Practicality, Grounding, Power, Courage, Grace

Chakras: Sacral & Solar Plexus Chakra
Zodiac: Capricorn
Planet: Sun
Typical colours: Golden-Brown, Blue, Red

Ruby Zoisite

Self-control, Self-esteem, Healing, Harmony, Dream recall, Relaxation

Chakras: Base & Heart Chakra
Zodiac: Aries
Typical colours: Pink to crimson-Red in Green or Black


Strength, Stamina, Constancy, Permanence, Firmness, Durability, Self-control

Chakras: Base & Heart Chakra
Zodiac: Gemini, Leo
Typical colours: Black, grey, white, blue, brown, yellow, red, green

Rose Quartz

Unconditional love, Self-love, Mother love, Caring, Kindness, Friendship, Romantic love, Platonic love

Chakras: Heart Chakra
Zodiac: Taurus, Libra
Planet: Venus
Typical colours: Rose Pink


Harmony, Energy, Healing, Psychic abilities, Clarity, Calmness

Chakras: Crown Charkra
Zodiac: All Birthsigns
Planet: Sun
Typical colours: various


Focus, Concentration, Willpower, Reliability, Courage, Confidence, Optimism, Trust, Balance, Stability, Protection

Chakras: Base Chakra
Zodiac: Aries, Aquarius
Planet: Mars
Typical colours: Black to steel or silver-grey, brown to reddish brown, or red

Lapis Lazuli

Inner truth, Inner power, Love, Purification, Intuition, Positive magic, Self-confidence, Manifestation, Friendship

Chakras: Third Eye & Throat Chakra
Zodiac: Saggittarius, Taurus
Typical colours: Deep blue flecked with gold (Pyrite)


Self-Confidence, Creativity, Stability, Prosperty, Health

Chakras: Heart Chakra
Typical colours: Yellow, Gold, Orange


Alleviation, Seriousness, Flow, Fertility

Zodiac: Cancer, Aquarius
Typical colours: Grey, Silver


Relaxation, Contentment, Compassion, Nurturing, Consolation, Tranquility, Healing, Completion

Chakras: Base & Sacral Chakra
Zodiac: Leo, Virgo, Scorpio
Planet: Mars
Typical colours: brown, red, orange, yellow, green


Creative expression, Intuition, Meditation, Luck, Wisdom, Optimism, Friendliness, Generosity, Love, Loyalty, Independence, Centreing, Balance, Self-appreciation, Spiritual development, Intellect, Study, Knowledge, Memory

Chakras: Throat, Heart, Solar Chakra
Zodiac: Vigro, Libra, Sagittarius
Planet: Saturn
Typical colours: Blue, yellow, black, pink, white, indigo, green


Vitality, Drive, Ambition

Chakras: Sacral & Throat Chakra
Typical colours: Gold or Blue with olden sparkles